Mobil-home rental Charming - Ma Prairie 4 stars

Mobile home Charme

Mobile homes designed for families

Discover our range of "Charme" bungalows and enjoy a mobile home rental in Canet en Roussillon in the heart of a privileged environment. They perfectly combine charm and functionality and will offer you all the necessary comfort to spend ideal holidays under the sun of the Pyrenees-Orientales. 

The mobile home CHARME is perfect for a family of 2 to 5 people. It has 2 separate bedrooms, one with a double bed 140×200 and the second with 3 single beds.

The model of mobile home to rent GRAND CHARME is ideal for a family of 6 people. Larger than the model above, it offers 3 separate bedrooms. One with a double bed and two other bedrooms with 2 single beds each.

Charme

2/5 number of staff     24      2 number of rooms
  • mobile home rental camping Canet
I book the Mobil-home Charme
DescriptionAvailabilitiesNotice



Great Charm

number of staff     32      3 number of rooms
  • Bungalow rental "grand charme" Canet
I book the Mobil-home Grand Charme
DescriptionAvailabilitiesNotice



Charmes, the rental of mobile homes in Canet en Roussillon

These mobile homes for rent offer you an ideal accommodation to enjoy your holidays in Canet en Roussillon. They are available in two models, ranging from 24m² to 32m² and both have a particularly pleasant 10m² terrace. Thanks to this outdoor space, they allow you to enjoy the privileged and wooded setting in which they are installed. Garden furniture and sun loungers are at your disposal to enable you to make the most of them. The mobile homes for rent Charmes and Grand Charmes also have sanitary facilities and a kitchen. Fully equipped, it has a sink, a refrigerator, hotplates, a microwave and small household appliances. Their layout offers you all the comfort you need to spend a relaxing holiday! All you have to do is put down your suitcases and enjoy.

The rental of these mobile homes gives you free access to the aquatic area and the various services offered for our 4-star campsite located in Canet en Roussillon.

Location Mobil-home Charme - Camping Ma Prairie 4 étoiles

Mobil-home Charme

Des Mobil-homes conçus pour les familles

Découvrez notre gamme de Bungalows « Charme » et profitez d’une location de mobil home à Canet en Roussillon au cœur d’un environnement privilégié. Ils associent parfaitement charme et fonctionnalité et sauront vous offrir tout le confort nécessaire pour passer des vacances idéales sous le soleil des Pyrénées-Orientales. 

Le mobil-home CHARME est parfait pour une famille allant de 2 à 5 personnes. Il dispose de 2 chambres séparées, l’une avec un lit double 140×200 et la seconde avec 3 lits simples.

Le modèle de mobil-home à louer GRAND CHARME est lui idéal pour  une famille de 6 personnes. Plus grand que le modèle ci-dessus, il propose 3 chambres séparées. Une première avec un lit double et deux autres chambres avec chacune 2 lits simples.

Charme

2/5 nombre de personnes     24      2 nombre de chambres
  • location mobil home camping Canet
Je réserve le Mobil-home Charme
DescriptionDisponibilitésAvis




Grand Charme

nombre de personnes     32      3 nombre de chambres
  • Location bungalow "grand charme" Canet
Je réserve le Mobil-home Grand Charme
DescriptionDisponibilitésAvis




Charmes, la location de mobil home à Canet en Roussillon

Ces mobil-homes à louer vous offrent un hébergement idéal pour profiter de vos vacances à Canet en RoussillonIls sont déclinés sous deux modèles, allant de 24m² à 32m² et sont tout deux agrémentés d’une terrasse particulièrement agréable de 10 m². Grâce à cet espace extérieur, ils vous permettent de profiter du cadre privilégié et arborés dans lequel ils sont installés. Un salon de jardin et des chaises longues sont mis à votre disposition pour vous permettre d’en profiter au maximum. Les mobil-homes à louer Charmes et Grand Charmes disposent également de sanitaires et d’une cuisine. Tout équipée, elle possède un évier, un réfrigérateur, des plaques de cuisson, un micro-onde et du petit électroménager. Leur aménagement vous offre tout le confort nécessaire pour passer des vacances sous le signe de la détente ! Vous n’avez plus qu’à poser vos valises et profiter.

La location de ces mobil-homes vous permet d’accéder librement à l’espace aquatique et aux différents services offerts pour notre camping 4 étoiles situées à Canet en Roussillon.