4 star campsite Espace Aquatique et Piscine- Ma Prairie

The aquatic area

The campsite with swimming pool and waterslide in Languedoc-Roussillon Ma Prairie offers you the opportunity to enjoy many water activities throughout your stay. Every day from 10 am to 8 pm from April to September, come and enjoy two heated swimming pools and all the facilities of the aquatic area. Animations are organized to make your holidays in Canet-en-Roussillon a real moment of relaxation and fun.

  • Heated swimming pools Ma Prairie 4 star campsite - Pyrénées orientales

Water park facilities

In our campsite with swimming pool located in Canet-en-Roussillon, come and enjoy our aquatic spaces specially dedicated to your relaxation and fun. You are waiting for you:

  • 2 heated swimming pools also in low season
  • 1 slide island for 2-6 year olds
  • An Aquagym space
  • 1 paddling pool for the little ones
  • The Spacegliss : Waterslide for teenagers, with a Pentagliss 3 tracks

A space for children

At the campsite with the Ma Prairie swimming pool, we don't forget the youngest ones! That's why we have created an area entirely dedicated to toddlers with a paddling pool and an island of water slides adapted to their age. This space is accessible to children from 2 to 6 years old. Water games are also organized by our experienced animators. Perfect to let the children have fun and relax in complete tranquillity.

Activities for teens and parents

Teenagers (or parents who want to go back to childhood) will appreciate the waterslide and its three-track pentagliss. These three mogul lanes allow several people to launch themselves at full speed, side by side. Guaranteed fun for the whole family!

You can also work on your crawl or breaststroke in one of the two heated pools. Or simply soak in the water. Swimming is an excellent sport for toning muscles without pain or impact on the joints. It's a good activity to get rid of the excesses of the previous day's aperitif or to gently get back into sport before going back to school. We also organise aquagym sessions.

Deckchairs and parasols allow you to relax by the pool, read or sunbathe under the Roussillon sun. Camping also means taking the time to do nothing and relax!

Playful animations

Animations and water games are organized in our campsite with swimming pool located in Canet-en-Roussillon during the summer in a friendly atmosphere. Our entertainers are eager to offer you many activities in order to offer you a stay under the sign of fun and relaxation. Young and old, you will love it!

Bathing in complete safety

To make your bathing in our campsite with swimming pool and waterslides a safe and enjoyable moment, it is important to respect a few hygiene rules. For example, it is necessary to shower before entering the swimming pool, to watch the bathing or to leave your shoes at the entrance of the water area in the storage space provided.

To find out more about the safety and hygiene of our swimming pool, please consult the rules and regulations of the aquatic area on our campsite.

The swimming poolslides are open every day from 11.00 am to 6.00 pm in July and August, and on request in low season. Please respect the safety instructions posted at the foot and top of the waterslide.

Camping 4 étoiles Espace Aquatique et Piscine- Camping Ma Prairie

L’espace aquatique

Le camping avec piscine et toboggan aquatique dans le Languedoc-Roussillon Ma Prairie vous propos de profiter de nombreuses activités aquatiques tout au long de votre séjour. Tous les jours de 10 h à 20h d’avril à septembre, venez profiter de deux piscines chauffées et de toutes les installations de l’espace aquatique. Des animations sont organisées pour faire de vos vacances à Canet-en-Roussillon un véritable moment de détente et d’amusement.

  • Piscines chauffées Ma Prairie camping 4 étoiles - Pyrénées orientales

Les installations du parc aquatique

Dans notre camping avec piscine situé à Canet-en-Roussillon, venez profiter de nos espaces aquatiques spécialement dédiés à votre détente et votre amusement. Vous attendent :

  • 2 piscines chauffées en basse saison également
  • 1 îlot de toboggans pour les 2-6 ans
  • Un espace Aquagym
  • 1 pataugeoire pour les tout petits
  • Le Spacegliss : Toboggan aquatique pour les adolescents, avec un Pentagliss 3 pistes

Un espace pour les enfants

Au camping avec piscine Ma Prairie, on n’oublie pas les plus jeunes ! C’est pourquoi nous avons créé un espace entièrement dédié aux tout-petits avec une pataugeoire et un îlot de toboggans aquatiques adapté à leur âge. Cet espace est accessible aux enfants de 2 à 6 ans. Des jeux d’eau sont aussi organisés par nos animateurs expérimentés. Parfait pour laisser les enfants s’amuser et aller se détendre en toute tranquillité.

Activités pour les adolescents et les parents

Les adolescents (ou les parents qui ont envie de retomber en enfance) apprécieront le toboggan aquatique et son pentagliss à trois pistes. Ces trois couloirs à bosses permettent de se lancer à toute vitesse à plusieurs, côte à côte. Fous rires garantis en famille !

Vous pourrez aussi travailler votre crawl ou votre brasse dans l’une des deux piscines chauffées. Ou tout simplement faire trempette dans l’eau. La natation est un excellent sport pour tonifier les muscles sans douleurs ni impacts sur les articulations. C’est une bonne activité pour évacuer les excès de l’apéritif de la veille ou pour se remettre doucement au sport avant la rentrée. Nous organisons aussi des séances d’aquagym.

Des transats et parasols permettent de se reposer au bord de la piscine, de lire ou bronzer sous le soleil du Roussillon. Le camping c’est aussi prendre le temps de ne rien faire et de se détendre !

Animations ludiques

Animations et jeux d’eau sont organisés dans notre camping avec piscine situé à Canet-en-Roussillon pendant l’été en toute convivialité. Nos animateurs ont à cœur de vous proposer de nombreuses activités afin de vous offrir un séjour sous le signe de l’amusement et de la détente. Petits et grands, vous allez adorer !

Se baigner en toute sécurité

Pour faire de votre baignade dans notre camping avec piscine et toboggans aquatiques un moment de plaisir sans danger, il est important de respecter quelques règles d’hygiène. Il est par exemple nécessaire de se doucher avant d’entrer dans la piscine, de surveiller la baignade ou de laisser ses chaussures à l’entrée de l’espace aquatique dans les rangements prévus à cet effet.

Pour en savoir plus sur la sécurité et l’hygiène de notre piscine, consultez le règlement intérieur de l’espace aquatique présent dans notre camping.

Les  Toboggans de la piscine sont ouverts tous les jours de 11h00 à 18h00 les mois de juillet et aout, et  sur demande en basse saison. Merci de respecter les consignes de sécurités affichées au pied et en haut du toboggan aquatique.