Coco sweet - Ma Prairie - Holiday rental

Coco sweet

Unusual and unique accommodation

Coco Sweet is a particularly unusual holiday rental in Canet en Roussillon . It is a new type of accommodation located between the tent and the mobile home. Installed in 2017, this unusual holiday accommodation allows you to enjoy a stay in an innovative and comfortable setting. Available in two sizes, Coco Sweet is ideal for a family of 2 and 4 people.

With the Coco Sweet holiday rental, enjoy an original way of living camping!

Coco Sweet 2 persons

number of staff     11      1 number of beds
  • Coco sweet campsite Pyrennées orientales - unusual accommodation
I reserve the Coco sweet 2 pers.
DescriptionAvailabilitiesNotice



Coco Sweet 4 persons

number of staff     16      2 number of beds
  • Coco sweet campsite Canet en Roussillon - unusual accommodation
I reserve the Coco Sweet 4 pers.
DescriptionAvailabilitiesNotice



A holiday rental in Canet en Roussillon Insolite and all comfort

Coco Sweet is a holiday accommodation made for you if you want to spend your holidays in an unusual setting or if you can't decide between a bungalow and a tent. Functional and cosy, it allows you to spend your stay in a particularly comfortable and fully equipped holiday rental. Children will love this original setting!

This round mobile home is covered with canvas and has rigid walls that are insulated. With its original design, it would almost make us think of a modern Wild West trolley! Situated in the heart of our 4 star campsite in Canet en Roussillon, it allows you to enjoy our aquatic area and all the services we offer.

The Coco Sweet holiday rental is equipped with all the amenities necessary for everyday life. It has an equipped kitchenette (with fridge, microwave and small household appliances) which will allow you to cook during your stay. Outside, a terrace and garden furniture allow you to enjoy a holiday close to nature. Come without further delay to discover this holiday rental in Canet en Roussillon!

Coco sweet - Camping Ma Prairie - Location vacances

Coco sweet

Un hébergement insolite et unique

Coco Sweet est une location vacances à Canet en Roussillon particulièrement insolite. C’est un nouveau type d’hébergement situé entre la tente et le Mobil-home. Installé en 2017, cet hébergement de vacances insolite vous permet de profiter d’un séjour dans un cadre innovant et tout confort. Déclinée en deux tailles, Coco Sweet est idéal pour accueillir une famille de 2 et 4 personnes.

Avec la location de vacances Coco Sweet, profitez d’une façon originale de vivre le camping !

Coco Sweet 2 personnes

nombre de personnes     11      1 nombre de lits
  • Coco sweet camping Pyrennées orientales - hébergement insolite
Je réserve le Coco sweet 2 pers.
DescriptionDisponibilitésAvis



Coco Sweet 4 personnes

nombre de personnes     16      2 nombre de lits
  • Coco sweet camping Canet en Roussillon - hébergement insolite
Je réserve le Coco Sweet 4 pers.
DescriptionDisponibilitésAvis




Une location de vacances à Canet en Roussillon Insolite et tout confort

Coco Sweet est un hébergement de vacances fait pour vous si vous souhaitez passer vos vacances dans un cadre insolite ou si vous n’arrivez pas à vous décider entre bungalow et tente. Fonctionnel et cosy, il vous permet de passer votre séjour dans une location de vacances particulièrement confortable et toute équipée.  Les enfants vont adorer ce cadre original !

Ce mobil-Home rond est recouvert d’une toile et possède des murs rigides qui sont isolés. Avec son design original, il nous ferait presque penser à un chariot de Far West moderne ! Situé au coeur de notre Camping 4 étoiles à Canet en Roussillon, il vous permet de profiter de notre espace aquatique et de tous les services que nous vous proposons.

La location de vacances Coco Sweet est équipée de toutes les commodités nécessaires au quotidien. Elle possède un coin cuisine équipé (avec frigo, micro-onde et petit électro ménager) qui vous permettra de cuisiner durant votre séjour. À l’extérieur, une terrasse et du mobilier de jardin vous permettent de profiter de vacances au plus proche de la nature. Venez sans plus attendre découvrir cette location de vacances à Canet en Roussillon !