Disabled accessible cottage for rent - Ma Prairie

Cottage PMR

A holiday rental adapted to people with disabilities

pmrIts ergonomics have been specially designed to allow disabled and elderly people to enjoy their holidays in an environment that is as practical as it is comfortable. It meets all current standards.

Fully equipped rental, semi-covered terrace, wooded environment ... you just have to settle down and enjoy your holidays in Canet en Roussillon! The charm of the Pyrénées-Orientales is waiting for you.

6 mensen aantal     34      3 number of beds
  • PRM coasting accessible to persons with reduced mobility and in a handicap situation
I'm booking the PMR cottage
DescriptionAvailabilitiesNotice



A PMR cottage for rent in the heart of the Pyrénées Orientales

Enjoy our 4-star campsite and the good weather in Canet en Roussillon in an environment designed for everyone. This air-conditioned PMR holiday rental is adapted to people with disabilities. It has a total surface area of 34 m² and is equipped with two bedrooms. To offer you a maximum of comfort, blankets and pillows are provided. The bathroom is adapted to people with reduced mobility. Spacious, it is easy to move around with a wheelchair and has several handrails as well as a walk-in shower and a shower seat. All the equipment installed in this holiday rental has been designed to allow a disabled person to use it on a daily basis. The kitchen and living room lead onto a pleasant semi-covered terrace of 16 m².

For your family holidays, opt for a fully equipped mobile home located in the heart of a privileged environment. Our 4-star campsite offers you the possibility to spend your holidays in a wooded area with the natural essences of the region. Lavender, rosemary, river willows, poplar and flowers typical of the region offer you a particularly pleasant floral decor. Take advantage of all the comfort offered by our PMR holiday rental adapted for people with disabilities and enjoy an idyllic stay under the sun of Canet en Roussillon.

Our cottages with PRM access for rent are reserved in priority for people with reduced mobility and in a handicap situation. Do not hesitate to contact us for more information.

Ma Prairie, campsite accessible to people with reduced mobility (PRM) is Handicap friendly

Ma Prairie is a 4-star campsite accessible to people with disabilities. Reception, bar, restaurant, sanitary facilities, fitness room... have been designed to be accessible to all.

The Cottage PMR offers you free access to our water space adapted for people with reduced mobility and equipped with heated pools and water slides, as well as to all the services of our campsite: reception, pools, bar, restaurant, sanitary facilities, fitness room, etc.

Thanks to our PMR accommodation solution located in Canet en Roussillon, a stone's throw from Perpignan, in the Pyrénées Orientales, enjoy your holidays in a privileged environment adapted to the needs of the whole family.

Cottage PMR accessible aux handicapés à louer - Camping Ma Prairie

Cottage PMR

Une location de vacance adaptée aux personnes en situation de handicap

pmrSon ergonomie a été spécialement conçue pour permettre aux personnes en situation de handicap et aux personnes âgées de profiter de leurs vacances dans un environnement aussi pratique que confortable. Il répond à toutes les normes en vigueur.

Location tout équipée, terrasse semi-couverte, environnement arboré … vous n’avez plus qu’à vous installer et profiter de vos vacances à Canet en Roussillon ! Le charme des Pyrénées-Orientales n’attend plus que vous.

6 aantal mensen     34      3 nombre de lits
  • Cotttage PMR accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite et en situation de handicap
Je réserve le cottage PMR
DescriptionDisponibilitésAvis




Un cottage PMR à louer au coeur des Pyrénées Orientales

Profitez de notre camping 4 étoiles et du beau temps de Canet en Roussillon dans un environnement pensé pour tous. Cette location de vacance PMR climatisée est adaptée aux personnes en situation de handicap. Elle dispose d’une superficie totale de 34 m² et est équipée de deux chambres. Pour vous offrir un maximum de confort, couvertures et oreillers sont fournis. La salle de bain est adaptée aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Spacieuse, elle permet de circuler facilement avec un fauteuil roulant et possède plusieurs rampes de maintiens ainsi qu’une douche à l’italienne et un siège de douche. L’ensemble des équipements installés dans cette location de vacance a été pensé pour permettre à une personne en situation de handicap de les utiliser au quotidien. La cuisine et le salon mènent sur une agréable terrasse semi-couverte de 16 m².

Pour vos vacances en famille, optez pour un mobil home tout équipé situé au coeur d’un environnement privilégié. Notre camping 4 étoiles vous offre la possibilité de passer vos vacances dans un espace arboré et agrémenté des essences naturelles de la région. Lavande, romarin, saules de rivières, peuplier et fleurs typiques de la région vous offrent un décor floral particulièrement agréable. Profitez de tout le confort que propose notre location de vacance PMR adaptée aux personnes en situation de handicap et profitez d’un séjour idyllique sous le soleil de Canet en Roussillon.

Nos cottages avec accès PMR à louer sont réservés en priorités aux personnes à mobilité réduite et en situation de handicap. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus d’informations.

Ma Prairie, camping accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite ( PMR) est Handicap friendly

Ma Prairie est un camping 4 étoiles accessible aux personnes en situation de handicap. Réception, bar, restaurant, sanitaires, salle de fitness… bénéficient d’une conception adaptée et sont accessibles à tous.

La location du Cottage PMR vous offre libre accès à notre espace aquatique adapté aux personnes à mobilité réduite et équipé de piscines chauffées et de toboggans aquatiques, ainsi qu’à tous les services de notre camping : réception, piscines, bar, restaurant, sanitaires, salle de fitness

Grâce à notre solution d’hébergement PMR située à Canet en Roussillon, à 2 pas de Perpignan, dans les Pyrénées Orientales, profitez, en toute sérénité, de vos vacances dans un environnement privilégié et adapté aux besoins de toute la famille.