Cottages - Vacation rentals with air conditioning

Cottages II and III

Cottages II and III: a holiday rental for the whole family

Discover our cottages for rent in Canet-en-Roussillon and enjoy your holidays in a modern and functional environment. These mobile homes are ideal for a family or a group of friends up to 6 people.

It comes in two versions:

  • Cottage II: 26 m², it can accommodate up to 5 people thanks to its two separate bedrooms.
  • Cottage III: equipped with an extra bedroom, it can accommodate up to 6 people. It has an area of 28.5 m².

It's an air-conditioned vacation rental.

Cottage II

5 number of staff     26      3 number of beds

The Cottage II perfectly combines charm and modernity. To allow you to spend your holidays in comfort and relaxation, it is a holiday rental with air conditioning (optional). It is ideal for a family of 4 to 5 people. It measures 26 m² and has 2 separate bedrooms, one with a bed of 140 x 190 cm and the other with two single beds of 80 x 190 cm. Blankets and pillows are provided for maximum comfort. The living room and kitchen of this cottage for rent have access to the two semi-large terraces, one of which is covered, which surround the mobile home. A television may be available as an option.

I'm booking Cottage II
DescriptionAvailabilitiesNotice



Cottage III

6 number of staff     28,5      5 number of beds

The cottage III measures 28.5 m². It is a holiday rental with air conditioning (option to subscribe) which is ideal for a family of 6 people. It has 3 separate bedrooms, one with a double bed 140 x 190 cm and two others with two single beds 80 x 190 cm. To guarantee your comfort, pillows and blankets are provided. The kitchen and living room area has direct access to a large semi-covered terrace. It is an ideal configuration to enjoy the sun and the good weather that Canet en Roussillon offers you. Television is also available as an option.

I'm booking cottage III
DescriptionAvailabilitiesNotice



Cottages for rent in Canet-en-Roussillon

This charming accommodation, inspired by English holiday homes, is fully equipped. It's the assurance of a relaxing holiday! It offers you a high level of comfort in the heart of a wooded environment typical of the South of France and the Mediterranean. You will love its very functional layout and its modern and warm aesthetics. Our cottages for rent are equipped with a particularly pleasant wooden terrace. An ideal way to enjoy the beautiful days of Canet-en-Roussillon and to spend good times with family or friends. All you have to do is settle in and enjoy ...

Renting Cottage II or III gives you free access to our campsite's aquatic area (with water slides and heated swimming pool), as well as to all the services we offer.

Cottages - Locations de vacance avec climatisation

Cottages II et III

Cottages II et III : une location de vacance pour toute la famille

Découvrez nos cottages à louer à Canet-en-Roussillon et profitez de vos vacances dans un environnement moderne et fonctionnel. Ces mobil home sont idéaux pour une famille ou un groupe d’amis allant jusqu’à 6 personnes.

Il se décline en deux versions :

  • Cottage II : de 26 m², il permet d’héberger jusqu’à 5 personnes grâce à ses deux chambres séparées.
  • Cottage III : équipé d’une chambre supplémentaire, il peut héberger jusqu’à 6 personnes. Il possède une superficie de 28,5 m².

C’est une location de vacance climatisable.

Cottage II

5 nombre de personnes     26      3 nombre de lits

Le cottage II associe parfaitement charme et modernité. Pour vous permettre de passer des vacances sous le signe du confort et de la détente, c’est une location de vacance avec climatisation. Elle est idéale pour accueillir une famille de 4 à 5 personnes. Elle mesure 26 m² et possèdes 2 chambres séparées, l’une avec un lit en 140 x 190 cm et l’autre avec deux lits simples de 80 x 190 cm. Pour vous permettre de profiter d’un maximum de confort, couvertures et oreillers sont fournis. Le salon et la cuisine de ce cottage à louer possèdent un accès aux deux semi-grandes terrasses, dont une couverte, qui entourent le mobile home. Une télévision peut être disponible en option.

Je réserve le cottage II
DescriptionDisponibilitésAvis




Cottage III

6 nombre de personnes     28,5      5 nombre de lits

Le cottage III mesure 28,5 m². C’est une location de vacance avec climatisation qui est idéale pour accueillir une famille de 6 personnes. Elle possède 3 chambres séparées, une première avec un lit double de 140 x 190 cm et deux autres avec deux lits simples 80 x 190 cm. Pour garantir votre confort, oreillers et couvertures sont fournis. L’espace cuisine et salon dispose d’un accès direct sur une grande terrasse semi-couverte. C’est une configuration idéale pour profiter du soleil et du beau temps que vous offre Canet en Roussillon. La télévision est disponible en option.

Je réserve le cottage III
DescriptionDisponibilitésAvis




Des cottages à louer à Canet-en-Roussillon

Cet hébergement plein de charme, inspiré des maisons de vacances anglaises, est tout équipé. C’est l’assurance de vacances sous le signe de la détente ! Il vous offre un grand niveau de confort au coeur d’un environnement arboré typique du sud de la France et de la méditerranée. Vous allez adorer sa disposition très fonctionnelle et son esthétisme moderne et chaleureux. Nos cottages à louer sont équipés d’une terrasse en bois particulièrement agréable. Une façon idéale de profiter des beaux jours de Canet-en-Roussillon et de passer de bons moments en famille ou entre amis. Vous n’avez plus qu’à vous installer et profiter …

La location du Cottage II ou III vous permet d’accéder librement à l’espace aquatique de notre camping (avec toboggans aquatiques et piscine chauffée), ainsi qu’à tous les services que nous vous proposons.