Lodge rental in Canet en Roussillon - Ma Prairie

Lodge

Lodge : the fully equipped tent for an unusual accommodation

The Lodge is a colonial-style equipped tent that combines the charm of wood and canvas. With a surface area of 30 m², including a pleasant 10 m² terrace protected by a roof, it is a much appreciated holiday rental! It's the camping spirit, with all the comfort at hand. Also known as canvas bungalows, the lodges that we offer you in our campsite in Canet offer you all the conveniences you need on a daily basis, in a privileged setting. It's ideal to enjoy your holidays under the sun of Roussillon!

The Lodge is ideal for a family of 2 to 5 people.

Equipped Lodge Tent

2/5 number of staff     30      2 number of rooms
  • Rental Lodge Canet
I book the Lodge equipped tent
DescriptionAvailabilitiesNotice



The Lodge in Canet for an unusual and relaxing holiday

The Lodge is an unusual holiday rental! This equipped tent (also called a canvas bungalow) offers you the pleasure of a holiday in a tent coupled with the practicality of spending your stay with all the comfort you need on a daily basis (and without having to set up and take down your tent!). With its 2 separate bedrooms, it can accommodate up to 5 people. For young parents, a baby bed can be added on request. Lodge Canet has a fully equipped kitchen, with fridge, hotplates, microwave, coffee maker and fruit juicer. We particularly like its raised, semi-open terrace. Its garden furniture and sun loungers are waiting for you! All you have to do now is to settle down and enjoy your stay in Canet...

With Lodge Canet, enjoy the aquatic space and all the services we offer you in our 4-star campsite. This unusual holiday accommodation awaits you for an original and comfortable holiday. Discover without further delay its availabilities and book your stay for a holiday at the Lodge in Canet-en-Roussillon.

Location de Lodge à Canet en Roussillon -

Lodge

Lodge : la tente toute équipée pour un hébergement insolite

Le Lodge est une tente équipée de style colonial qui allie le charme du bois et de la toile. Avec sa surface de 30 m², dont une agréable terrasse de 10 m² protégée par un toit, c’est une location de vacance très appréciée ! C’est l’esprit camping, avec tout le confort à porté de main. Aussi appelées Bungalow toilés, les lodges que nous vous proposons dans notre Camping à Canet vous offrent toutes les commodités nécessaires au quotidien, dans un cadre privilégié. C’est idéal pour profiter des vacances sous le soleil du Roussillon !

Le Lodge est idéal pour une famille allant de 2 à 5 personnes.

Tente équipée Lodge

2/5 nombre de personnes     30      2 nombre de chambres
  • Location Lodge Canet
Je réserve la tente équipée Lodge
DescriptionDisponibilitésAvis



Le Lodge à Canet pour des vacances insolites et relaxantes

Le Lodge est une location de vacance insolite ! Cette tente équipée (aussi appelée Bungalow toilé) vous offre le plaisir de vacances en tente couplé à la praticité de passer son séjour avec tout le confort nécessaire au quotidien (et sans avoir à monter et démonter sa tente !). Avec ses 2 chambres séparées, elle peut accueillir jusqu’à 5 personnes. Pour les jeunes parents, un lit bébé peut être ajouté en supplément, sur demande. Le lodge Canet possède une cuisine équipée, avec réfrigérateur, plaques de cuisson, micro-onde, cafetière et presse-fruit. On aime tout particulièrement sa terrasse surélevée et semi-ouverte. Son salon de jardin et ses chaises longues vous attendent ! Il ne vous reste plus qu’à vous installer et profiter de votre séjour à Canet

Avec le Lodge Canet, profitez de l’espace aquatique et de tous les services que nous vous proposons dans notre Camping 4 étoiles. Cet hébergement de vacance insolite vous attend pour des vacances originales et tout confort. Découvrez sans plus attendre ses disponibilités et réservez votre séjour pour des vacances en Lodge à Canet-en-Roussillon.