Mobile home rental Classics - Ma Prairie

Mobile home Classics

Renting a family mobile home

Designed for families, the Classic mobile home for rent comes in 22 or 25 m² versions. Simple and economical, it is ideal for a group of 2/4 or 2/5 people.

Very well equipped, it is a comfortable and particularly functional accommodation. It has separate bedrooms, an equipped kitchen as well as bathroom and shower room. Its wooden terrace awaits you for a relaxing holiday!

Classic 1

2/4 number of staff     22      2 number of beds
  • renting camping mobil home Ma Prairie Classic Perpignan
I book the Mobile home Classic 1
DescriptionAvailabilitiesNotice



Classic 2

2/5 number of staff     25      2 number of beds
  • rental camping mobil home south of France
I book the Classic 2 Mobile home
DescriptionAvailabilitiesNotice



Family mobile home rental, a pleasure thanks to the Classic model

It is an ideal accommodation for families! Young and old alike love this ideally designed and arranged holiday rental model. Very well equipped, it includes all the necessary equipment and material to offer you a relaxing holiday. The kitchen has a sink, refrigerator, hotplates, microwave and small electrical appliances. The Classic mobile home for rent is aholiday accommodation model with sanitary facilities and a bathroom with shower. Very practical! Its lounge area is particularly comfortable and invites you to relax with your family for convivial and unforgettable moments.

Enjoy the sunshine and settle down on its wooden terrace equipped with garden furniture and deckchairs. You have only one thing to do: put down your suitcases and enjoy the sun of Canet-en-Roussillon .

 

Renting a classic mobile home gives you access to all the services of our campsite, as well as to the aquatic area and the heated swimming pools.

Location Mobil-home Classics - Camping Ma Prairie

Mobil-home Classics

La location d’un mobil-home familial

Conçu pour les familles, le mobil-home à louer Classic se décline en version 22 ou 25 m². Simple et économique, il est idéal pour accueillir un groupe de 2/4 ou de 2/5 personnes.

Très bien équipé, c’est un hébergement tout confort et particulièrement fonctionnel. Il possède des chambres séparées, une cuisine équipée ainsi que des sanitaires et une salle d’eau. Sa terrasse en bois vous attend pour des vacances sous le signe de la détente !

Classic 1

2/4 nombre de personnes     22      2 nombre de couchages
  • location camping mobil home Ma Prairie Classic Perpignan
Je réserve le Mobil-home Classic 1
DescriptionDisponibilitésAvis




Classic 2

2/5 nombre de personnes     25      2 nombre de couchages
  • location camping mobil home sud de la France
Je réserve le Mobil-home Classic 2
DescriptionDisponibilitésAvis




La location de mobil-home familial, un plaisir grâce au modèle Classic

C’est un hébergement idéal pour les familles ! Petits et grands adorent ce modèle de location de vacances idéalement conçu et agencé. Très bien équipé, il comprend tout l’équipement et le matériel nécessaire pour vous offrir des vacances sous le signe de la détente. La cuisine possède un évier, un réfrigérateur, des plaques de cuisson, un micro-onde ainsi que du petit électro ménager. Le mobil-home à louer Classic est un modèle d’hébergement de vacances qui possède des sanitaires et une salle d’eau avec douche. Très pratique ! Son coin salon est particulièrement confortable et invite à la détente en famille pour des moments conviviaux et inoubliables.

Profitez du soleil et installez-vous sur sa terrasse en bois équipée d’un salon de jardin et de chaises longues. Vous n’avez qu’une seule chose à faire : poser vos valises et savourer le soleil de Canet-en-Roussillon…

 

La location de mobil-home classic vous offre l’accès à tous les services de notre camping, ainsi qu’à l’espace aquatique et aux piscines chauffées.