Campsite Rental - Mobil-home Cosi - Ma Prairie 4 stars

Mobile home Cosi

A Mobil-home full of charm in the heart of our campsite !

The Cosy holiday rental model is a charming little camping mobile home that will be the ideal setting for your holidays in Canet-en-Roussillon.

With its 16 m² and its ergonomic layout, it is specially designed for 2 people. It has a bedroom with a 140 x 190 cm bed and a shower room. To allow you to make the most of the outside and the wooded setting of our campsite, a wooden terrace is located outside. It is embellished with a particularly pleasant set of garden furniture.

Mobile home Cosi

number of staff     16      2 number of beds
  • campsite mobile home rental Ma Prairie COSI Catalan coast
I book the Cosi mobile home
DescriptionAvailabilitiesNotice



An ideal mobile home for a couple

With its double bed of 140 x 190 cm in the bedroom and its fully equipped interior, this cottage is ideal for couples. Perfectly furnished, it is very ergonomic and pleasant to live in every day. It has everything you need to spend a good holiday under the sun of Canet-en-Roussillon. It has a fitted kitchen with a sink, a refrigerator, electric hobs, a microwave and small household appliances. A bathroom with sink, shower and toilet is also present in the rental. For more comfort, pillows and blankets or duvets are provided. Yes, we have thought of everything!

And how can you consider camping without wanting to enjoy the good weather and the outdoors? This mobile home for rent is equipped with a pleasant wooden terrace of almost 10 m². You will find garden furniture with sun loungers and a parasol. Settle down and enjoy the relaxing, wooded setting of our campsite in the Pyrénées-Orientales...

Renting this mobile home allows you to access our water space with heated swimming pool and slides as well as all the services we offer.

Location de Camping - Mobil-home Cosi - 4 étoiles

Mobil-home Cosi

Un Mobil-home plein de charme au coeur de notre camping !

Le modèle de location de vacances Cosy est un charmant petit mobil-home de camping qui constituera un cadre idéal pour vos vacances à Canet-en-Roussillon.

Avec ses 16 m² et son aménagement ergonomique, il est spécialement conçu pour 2 personnes. Il dispose d’une chambre avec un lit 140 x 190 cm et d’une salle d’eau. Pour vous permettre de profiter au mieux de l’extérieur et du cadre arboré de notre camping, une terrasse en bois est située à l’extérieur. Elle est agrémentée d’un salon de jardin particulièrement agréable.

Mobil-home Cosi

nombre de personnes     16      2 nombre de couchages
  • camping location mobil home Ma Prairie COSI Côte catalane
Je réserve le Mobil-home Cosi
DescriptionDisponibilitésAvis



Un Mobil-home de camping idéal pour un couple

Avec son lit double de 140 x 190 cm dans la chambre et son intérieur entièrement équipé, ce cottage est idéal pour les couples. Parfaitement aménagé il est très ergonomique et agréable au quotidien. Il dispose de tout le nécessaire pour passer de bonnes vacances sous le soleil de Canet-en-Roussillon. Il possède une cuisine aménagée avec un évier, un réfrigérateur, des plaques électriques, un micro-onde et du petit électro ménager. Une salle de bain avec lavabo, douche et WC est également présente dans la location. Pour plus de confort, les oreillers et couvertures ou couettes sont fournis. Eh oui, nous avons pensé à tout !

Et comment envisager le camping sans vouloir profiter du beau temps et de l’extérieur ? Ce mobil-home de camping à louer est équipé d’une agréable terrasse en bois de presque 10 m². Vous y trouverez un salon de jardin avec des chaises longues et un parasol. Installez-vous et profitez du cadre arboré et relaxant de notre camping des Pyrénées-Orientales

La location de ce mobil-home de camping vous permet d’accéder à notre espace aquatique avec piscine chauffée et toboggans ainsi qu’à tous les services que nous vous proposons.