Pitches in the Eastern Pyrenees - Great Comfort

High Comfort pitch

Your privileged campsite pitch in the Pyrénées-Orientales

More space for more comfort! We offer you camping pitches of 100 m² on average. For maximum comfort, they are all equipped with a water supply and mains drainage. They are also equipped with 10 ampere electric terminals (European standard - adapter required).

These pitches located in the heart of the Pyrénées-Orientales can accommodate 2 to 6 people maximum. They can accommodate a caravan (camper van or tent), its awning and a passenger vehicle. Thanks to their large surface area and their comfortable equipment, they guarantee you a peaceful holiday under the sign of fun and relaxation.

I reserve a High Comfort pitch

DescriptionAvailabilitiesNotice



All-comfort camping pitches

In the heart of the Pyrénées-Orientales, in a very pleasant wooded setting, we offer very comfortable camping pitches. Shaded or in full sun, there is something for everyone. They differ from standard pitches by their large size and their equipment. They each have a water connection, a 10 Amp electricity supply (European standard terminals - adapter required) and waste water disposal. This configuration is ideal to guarantee you a relaxing holiday.

To allow you more flexibility in your holiday plans, you can arrive and leave on the day that suits you (no imposed days!). You will find sanitary blocks, with showers, sinks and toilets near the pitches.

The rental of high-comfort camping pitches allows you to enjoy all the services we offer as well as the aquatic area, with heated swimming pools and slides. We also offer you the possibility to reserve a fridge (table top) or a plancha (gas supplied). They can be rented directly on site, or reserved in advance if you wish to be guaranteed their availability. Collective barbecues are also at your disposal in the campsite.

These camping pitches in the Pyrénées-Orientales guarantee you all the comfort you need to make the most of your stay. In an idyllic and pleasantly wooded setting, they are just waiting for you! All you have to do is settle in and enjoy your holiday.

Emplacements dans les Pyrénées orientales - Grand Confort

Emplacement Grand Confort

Votre emplacement de camping privilégié dans les Pyrénées-Orientales

Plus de place pour plus de confort ! Nous vous proposons des emplacements de camping de 100 m² en moyenne. Pour un confort maximal, ils sont tous équipés d’une arrivée d’eau et du tout à l’égout. Ils possèdent également des bornes électriques 10 ampères (norme européenne- adaptateur nécessaire).

Ces emplacements situés au cœur des Pyrénées-Orientales peuvent accueillir 2 à 6 personnes maximum. Ils peuvent abriter une caravane (camping-car ou tente), son auvent et un véhicule de tourisme. Grâce à leur grande superficie et leur équipement tout confort, ils vous garantissent des vacances paisibles sous le signe de l’amusement et de la détente.

Je réserve un emplacement Grand Confort

DescriptionDisponibilitésAvis



Des emplacements de camping tout-confort

Au coeur des Pyrénées-Orientales, dans un cadre arboré très agréable, nous vous proposons des emplacements de camping grand confort.  Ombragés ou en plein soleil, il y en a pour toutes les envies. Ils se distinguent des emplacements standards par leur grande dimension et leur équipement. Ils disposent chacun d’un raccordement à l’eau, d’une alimentation électrique de 10 Ampères (bornes aux normes européennes – adaptateur nécessaire) et de l’évacuation des eaux usées. Cette configuration est idéale pour vous garantir des vacances sous le signe de la détente.

Pour vous permettre plus de flexibilité sur votre projet de vacances, il vous est possible d’arriver et de repartir le jour qui vous convient (pas de jour imposé !). Vous trouverez des blocs sanitaires, avec douches, éviers et WC à proximité des emplacements.

La location d’emplacement de camping grand confort vous permet de profiter de tous les services que nous vous proposons ainsi que de l’espace aquatique, avec piscines chauffées et toboggans. Nous vous proposons également la possibilité de réserver un réfrigérateur (table top) ou une plancha (gaz fourni). Ils peuvent être directement loués sur place, ou réservés à l’avance si vous souhaitez être garantis de leurs disponibilités. Des barbecues collectifs sont également mis à votre disposition dans le camping.

Ces emplacements de camping des Pyrénées-Orientales vous garantissent tout le confort nécessaire pour profiter au mieux de votre séjour. Dans un cadre idyllique et agréablement arboré, ils n’attendent plus que vous ! Vous n’avez plus qu’à vous installer et profiter de vos vacances.