Our partners - Ma Prairie

Our partners

We work with several partners who, like us, are keen to help you discover the Occitanie region and its wonders. Wine tastings, concerts, tourist excursions, sports activities... discover the many activities that await you.

Domaine de La Perdrix

Partridge logo

Located in the village of Trouillas, 15 kilometres from Perpignan, Domaine de La Perdrix is managed by the brother of Simon Gil, owner of the campsite. The vineyard has won numerous awards, including the Gold Medal at the 2016 Independent Winegrowers' Competition for the Charakter Blanc.

The estate welcomes you for a commented wine tasting, during which the different wine making techniques, as well as the specificities of the local soil, will be explained to you. Several grape varieties will be offered, including Côtes du Roussillon AOP red, white or rosé, Muscat de Rivesaltes or Corto.

In July and August, the guided tastings are accompanied by a plate of local products and a concert is organised during the evening.

More information

Sud Action Sport

Sud Action Sport logo

Sud Action Sport offers you the opportunity to discover the region by electric bike. Between the sea and the mountains, breathtaking landscapes await you. You will have the possibility to discover Banyuls-sur-Mer, Argeles-sur-Mer or the Roman road Via Domitia. An ideal activity to enjoy a bike ride, even if you are a beginner.

Our partner also organises hiking and archery courses.

More information on velotourism

Cars Vert Voyages

Green Travel logo

With our partner Cars Vert Voyage, we offer excursions from our campsite: no need to take the car, we take care of everything!

Coach trips will allow you to discover the region and its surroundings. From Barcelona to Figueras via the Canal de Midi, there are many destinations to visit.

More information on the region

Deversud

Deversud logo

Canyoning, rafting, climbing ... outdoor enthusiasts will love to discover these activities thanks to our partner Deversud Pyrénées Orientales. On the menu: discovering the Gorge de Galamus in canyoning, panoramic via ferrata in Saint-Paul or climbing Mount Canigou. Whether you are a beginner or an expert, all levels will be able to find an activity within their reach to explore the region in an original way.

During the tourist season, you can also discover the sports activities offered at our campsite, such as climbing.

More information about the activities organised at our campsite

Catamaran NAVIVOILE

Logo navivoile

If you are looking for an original idea for sailing on the Catalan coast, come aboard our maxi sailing catamaran (with crew). Unique in Roussillon because of its ecological propulsion and its accommodation space (220 m²).

More information

Balada'Deuche

Logo Balada'Deuche

Discover the most beautiful panoramas of Occitania on board the mythical Citroën 2 CV!

Baladadeuche offers guided tours where good humour and wonder are the order of the day. Depending on the sites visited, you will be told the history of the fauna, flora and heritage. It is an original way to visit the Vermeille coast, the Aspres, the Albères massif or the Corbières massif through an authentic itinerary bordered by vineyards, sea and mountains.

> Discover the region in an original way with a commented tour in a 2CV.

Link.be

This partner lists the best holiday establishments in the Pyrénées-Orientales and the rest of France, such as our 4-star campsite in Canet-en-Roussillon. It highlights holiday sites that specialise in renting mobile homes and pitches for motorhomes, caravans and tents.

> campings-frankrijk 2Link

campingsfrankrijk

Campingsfrankrijk is the camping expert par excellence. It lists the best campsites for lovers of mobile home holidays and caravan or tent holidays in Canet-en-Roussillon and the rest of the country, such as our 4-star campsite near the Mediterranean Sea.

> campingsfrankrijk

Nos partenaires - Ma Prairie

Nos partenaires

Nous collaborons avec plusieurs partenaires qui, comme nous, ont à cœur de vous faire découvrir la région Occitanie et ses merveilles. Dégustations de vin, concerts, excursions touristiques, activités sportives… découvrez les nombreuses activités qui vous attendent.

Domaine de La Perdrix

Logo Perdrix

Situé dans le village de Trouillas, à 15 kilomètres de Perpignan, le Domaine de La Perdrix est géré par le frère de Simon Gil, propriétaire du Camping. Mainte fois récompensé, le vignoble possède notamment la Médaille d’Or du Concours des vignerons indépendants 2016 pour le Charakter Blanc.

Le domaine vous accueille pour une dégustation de vins commentée, durant laquelle les différentes techniques de vinification, ainsi que les spécificités du terroir local, vous seront expliquées. Plusieurs cépages vous seront proposés, dont le Côtes du Roussillon AOP rouge, blanc ou rosé, le Muscat de Rivesaltes ou encore de Corto.

En juillet et août, les dégustations commentées sont accompagnées d’une assiette de produits du terroir et un concert est organisé durant la soirée.

> Plus d’informations

Sud Action Sport

Logo Sud Action Sport

Sud Action sport vous propose de découvrir la région en vélo électrique. Entre mer et montagne, des paysages à couper le souffle vous attendent. Vous aurez notamment la possibilité de partir à la découverte de Banyuls-sur-Mer, Argeles-sur-Mer ou encore de la voie romaine Via Domitia. Une activité idéale pour profiter d’une balade à vélo, même si vous êtes débutant.

Notre partenaire organise également des randonnées pédestres ainsi que des initiations au tir à l’arc.

> Plus d’informations sur le velotourisme

Cars Vert Voyages

Logo cars vert voyages

Avec notre partenaire Cars Vert Voyage, nous vous proposons des excursions au départ de notre camping : pas besoin de prendre la voiture, nous nous occupons de tout !

Des escapades en autocar vous permettront ainsi de découvrir la région et ses alentours. De Barcelone à Figueras en passant par le canal de midi, de nombreuses destinations sont à visiter.

> Plus d’informations sur la région

Deversud

Logo Deversud

Canyoning, rafting, escalade … les passionnés de plein air adoreront découvrir ces activités grâce à notre partenaire Deversud Pyrénées Orientales. Au menu : découverte des Gorge de Galamus en canyoning, via ferrata panoramique à Saint-Paul ou encore escalade du mont Canigou. Débutant ou confirmé, tous les niveaux sauront trouver une activité à leur portée pour arpenter la région de façon originale.

Durant la saison touristique, découvrez également les activités sportives proposées au cœur de notre camping, comme l’escalade.

> Plus d’informations sur les activités organisées dans notre camping

Catamaran NAVIVOILE

Logo navivoile

Vous recherchez une idée originale pour naviguer sur la côte Catalane, embarquez à bord de notre maxi catamaran à voile (avec équipage). Unique en Roussillon de par son mode de propulsion écologique et son espace d’accueil (220 m²).

> Plus d’informations

Balada’Deuche

Logo Balada'Deuche

Partez à la rencontre des plus beaux panoramas d’Occitanie à bord de la mythique Citroën 2 CV !

Baladadeuche propose des circuits commentés où bonne humeur, humour et émerveillement sont au rendez-vous. En fonction des sites parcourus, vous vous ferez conter l’histoire de la faune, de la flore et du patrimoine. C’est une façon originale de visiter la côte Vermeille, les Aspres, le massif des Albères ou encore le massif des Corbières au travers d’un itinéraire authentique bordé de vignes, de mer et de montagne.

> Découvrez la région de manière originale circuits commentés en 2cv culture dépaysement et bonne humeur au rendez-vous.

Link.be

Ce partenaire recense les meilleurs établissements de vacances dans les Pyrénées-Orientales et dans le reste de la France, à l’instar de notre camping 4 étoiles situé à Canet-en-Roussillon. Il met à l’honneur les lieux de vacances spécialisés dans la location de mobile-homes et d’emplacements pour camping-car, caravanes et tente.

> campings-frankrijk 2Link

campingsfrankrijk

Campingsfrankrijk est l’expert du camping par excellence. Il recense les meilleurs campings pour les amoureux de locations de vacances en mobil-home et de vacances en caravane ou encore en tente à Canet-en-Roussillon et dans le reste du pays, à l’instar de notre camping 4 étoiles situé à proximité de la mer méditerranée.

> campingsfrankrijk